

## Fiji Golf Association of Canada

## 2024 Tournament Winners

Date	Tournament	Winner	
Mar 30	Rajalingam Memorial, Stableford System Neil Reddy		
Apr 27	Nanubhai Memorial	Satya Nand	
May 11	Cameron Yager Memorial	Kris Madhavan	
May 25	Manhas Memorial	Kul Dhillon	
Jun 8	Master Amar Singh Memorial	Sanjay Sundar	
Jun 15	Sui Kee Joe Trophy	Kul Dhillon	
Jun 22	Omnus Prestige Cup	Satya Nand	
Jul 6	Jiffy Lube Corporate Tournament Pravin Patel		
Jul 20	Vijay Singh Trophy	Subhas Chand	
Aug 10	Robert Prasad Memorial	Subhas Chand	
Aug 31	Dhillon Memorial Martin Prasad		
Sep 7	Maharaja Memorial, 2 Person Team Event	Michael Kumar Vinod Reddy	
Sep 14	President's Cup Overall Low Net Low Gross	Kuldip Manhas Kim Kilburn	
Oct 5	Tournament of Champions, Armogam Memorial	Kul Dhillon	

## 2024 Jiffy Lube Leader Board Winners

Flight 1	First Place	\$150	Kim Kilburn
	Second Place	\$100	Kuldip Manhas
	Third Place	\$80	Kul Dhillon
Flight 2	First Place	\$150	Pravin Patel
	Second Place	\$100	Kulwant Grewal
	Third Place	\$80	Lincoln Mohammed
Flight 3	First Place	\$150	Satya Nand
	Second Place	\$100	Cam Yager
	Third Place	\$80	Vince Deo