

Fiji Golf Association of Canada

2023 Tournament Winners

Date	Tournament	Winner	
Apr 8	Rajalingam Memorial, Stableford System Charanjit Khaira		
Apr 22	Manhas Memorial	Kul Dhillon	
May 6	Vijay Singh Trophy	Kuldip Manhas	
May 20	Cameron Yager Memorial	Chandra Saran	
Jun 3	Sui Kee Joe Trophy	Ashif Ismail	
Jun 17	Master Amar Singh Memorial	Kul Dhillon	
Jul 1	Jiffy Lube Corporate Tournament	Francis Deo	
Jul 15	Nanubhai Memorial	Subhas Chand	
Jul 29	Robert Prasad Memorial	Kim Kilburn	
Aug 12	Omnus Prestige Cup	Kim Kilburn	
Aug 26	Dhillon Memorial	Binay Singh	
Sep 9	Maharaja Memorial, 2 Person Event Kim Kilburn Cam Yager		
Sep 23	President's Cup Low Net Low Gross	Satya Nand Kul Dhillon	
Oct 7	Tournament of Champions, Armogam Memorial Raghukul Ram		

2023 Jiffy Lube Leader Board Winners

Flight 1	First Place	\$150	Kuldip Manhas
	Second Place	\$100	Kim Kilburn
	Third Place	\$80	Chandra Saran
Flight 2	First Place	\$150	Subhas Chand
	Second Place	\$100	Satya Nand
	Third Place	\$80	Martin Prasad
Flight 3	First Place	\$150	Reshmi Saran
	Second Place	\$100	Cam Yager
	Third Place	\$40 each	Anil Singh/Ashok Singh