



## TOURNAMENT PRIZE WINNERS

## Robert Prasad Memorial Tournament Guildford Golf Course Jul 29, 2023

	<u> </u>	ui 29, 2023	
Category		Score	Name
<b>Long Drive</b>	\$15	-	Francis Deo
K/Ps			
1. Hole #2	<b>\$15</b>	-	Cam Yager
2. Hole #6	<b>\$15</b>	-	Harinder Bal
3. Hole #16	<b>\$15</b>	-	Raghukul Ram
4. Hole #17	<b>\$15</b>	-	Bill Lit
FLIGHT 3 All Net S	Scores		
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	81	Sachida Nand
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	81	Terry Nanubhai
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	<b>79</b>	Ashok Singh
1st Place	\$30	<b>74</b>	Anil Singh
FLIGHT 2 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	75	Vince Deo
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	75	Satya Nand
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	<b>74</b>	<b>Dilip Patel</b>
1st Place	\$30	69	<b>Subhas Chand</b>
FLIGHT 1 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	74	Raghukul Ram
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	<b>73</b>	Francis Deo
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	<b>72</b>	Kim Kilburn
1st Place	<b>\$30</b>	<b>71</b>	<b>Kuldip Manhas</b>
Overall Low Net Robert Prasad Memorial Trophy		73	Kim Kilburn
Raffle Winner	\$50	-	Charanjit Khaira