



## TOURNAMENT PRIZE WINNERS

## Nanubhai Memorial Tournament Surrey Golf Course July 15, 2023

Category		Score	Name
Long Drive	<b>\$15</b>	-	Charanjit Khaira
V/Da			
K/Ps			
1. Hole #3	<b>\$15</b>	-	Subhas Chand
2. Hole #6	<b>\$15</b>	-	Bill Lit
3. Hole #13	<b>\$15</b>	-	Sanjay Sundar
4. Hole #16	<b>\$15</b>	-	Michael Kumar
FLIGHT 3 All Net S	cores		
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	71	Reshmi Saran
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	<b>69</b>	Terry Nanubhai
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	<b>68</b>	Ashwin Prakash
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	<b>\$30</b>	67	Murthi Shunmugam
FLIGHT 2 All Net S	cores		
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	71	Satya Nand
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	70	Michael Kumar
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	67	Subhas Chand
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	<b>\$30</b>	66	Vince Deo
FLIGHT 1 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	74	Ashif Ismail
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	74	Chandra Saran
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	73	Kulwant Grewal
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	<b>\$30</b>	72	Kim Kilburn
Overall Low Net			
Nanubhai Memorial Trophy		72.25	Subhas Chand
Raffle Winner	\$50	-	Michael Kumar