



## TOURNAMENT PRIZE WINNERS

## President's Cup Golf Tournament Meadow Gardens Golf Course September 10th, 2022

September 10th, 2022			
Category		Score	Name
<b>Long Drive</b>	<b>\$15</b>	-	Graham Venkataya
K/Ps			
1. Hole #4	<b>\$15</b>	-	Martin Prasad
2. Hole #7	<b>\$15</b>	-	Michael Kumar
3. Hole #13	<b>\$15</b>	-	Satya Nand
4. Hole #17	<b>\$15</b>	-	Sasi Venu
FLIGHT 3 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	<b>82</b>	<b>Uttam Chauhan</b>
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	80	Reshmi Saran
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	<b>78</b>	Terry Nanubhai
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	<b>\$30</b>	<b>77</b>	Vince Deo
FLIGHT 2 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	<b>73</b>	<b>Subhash Chand</b>
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	<b>73</b>	Satya Nand
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	68	<b>Gurprit Singh</b>
1st Place	<b>\$30</b>	68	Vinny Reddy
FLIGHT 1 All Net Scores			
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	<b>\$10</b>	<b>73</b>	Ashif Ismail
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	<b>\$15</b>	<b>72</b>	Sanjay Sundar
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	<b>\$20</b>	69	Raghukul Ram
1st Place	<b>\$30</b>	68	Chandra Saran
<b>President's Cup</b>		71.5	Chandra Saran
Overall Low Net Trophy			
President's Cup	<b>\$30</b>	82	Chandra Saran
<b>Low Gross Trophy</b>			
Raffle Winner	Φ <b>Ε</b> Ω		<b>17</b> ***** <b>D</b>
	<b>\$50</b>	-	Vince Deo