

Fiji Golf Association of Canada

2022 Tournament Winners

Date	Tournament	Winner	
Apr 9	Rajalingam Memorial, Stableford System	Kim Kilburn	
Apr 23	Manhas Memorial	Graham Venkataya	
May 7	Nanubhai Memorial Dilip Patel		
May 28	Cameron Yager Memorial Reshmi Saran		
Jun 11	Robert Ambika Prasad Memorial Kuldip Manhas		
Jun 25	Vijay Singh Trophy	Charanjit Khaira	
Jul 9	Sui Kee Joe Trophy	Charanjit Khaira	
Jul 16	Master Amar Singh Memorial Chandra Saran		
Jul 30	Jiffy Lube Corporate Tournament	Charanjit Khaira	
Aug 13	C. K. Dhillon Memorial Kim Kilburn		
Aug 27	Maharaja Memorial, 2 Person Event	Kim Kilburn Cam Yager	
Sep 10	President's Cup Low Net Low Gross	Chandra Saran Chandra Saran	
Sep 24	Tournament of Champions	Vince Deo	

2022 Jiffy Lube Leader Board Winners

Flight 1	First Place	\$150	Charanjit Khaira
	Second Place	\$100	Chandra Saran
	Third Place	\$80	Ashif Ismail
Flight 2	First Place	\$150	Kuldip Manhas
	Second Place	\$100	Subhash Chand
	Third Place	\$80	Ray Owens
Flight 3	First Place	\$150	Reshmi Saran
	Second Place	\$100	Vince Deo
	Third Place	\$80	Anil Singh