



TOURNAMENT PRIZE WINNERS

Master Amar Singh Memorial Tournament Mayfair Lakes Golf Course July 16th, 2022

Category		Score	Name
Long Drive	\$15	-	Vinny Reddy
17 /D			
K/Ps			
1. Hole #4	\$15	-	Martin Prasad
2. Hole #8	\$15	-	Murthi Shunmugam
3. Hole #12	\$15	-	Binay Singh
4. Hole #15	\$15	-	Terry Nanubhai
FLIGHT 3 All Net S	Scores		
4 th Place	\$10	68	Roy Pala
3 rd Place	\$15	65	Mahend Mistry
2 nd Place	\$20	65	Avinesh Chand
1 st Place	\$30	65	Vince Deo
FLIGHT 2 All Net S	Scores		
4 th Place	\$10	72	Martin Prasad
3 rd Place	\$15	71	Kuldip Manhas
2 nd Place	\$20	70	Subhas Chand
1 st Place	\$30	70	Binay Singh
FLIGHT 1 All Net 8	Scores		
4 th Place	\$10	72	Kim Kilburn
3 rd Place	\$15	71	Sasi Venu
2 nd Place	\$20	67	Charanjit Khaira
1 st Place	\$30	64	Chandra Saran
Overall Low Net Master Amar Singh Memorial Trophy		67.25	Chandra Saran
Raffle Winner	\$50	-	Kulwant Grewal