

Fiji Golf Association of Canada

2020 Tournament Winners

Date	Tournament	Winner	
Apr 11	Rajalingam Memorial, Stableford System	Stableford System Cancelled	
Apr 25	Nanubhai Memorial	Cancelled	
May 9	Manhas Memorial	Jayson Patel	
May 23	Vijay Singh Trophy Kim Kilburn		
Jun 6	Master Amar Singh Memorial	Kris Madhavan	
Jun 27	Cameron Yager Memorial	morial Michael Kumar	
Jul 4	Maharaja Memorial, 2 Person Event	Ashvin Murthi Murthi Shunmugam	
Jul 18	Sui Kee Joe Trophy Satya Nand		
Aug 1	Jiffy Lube Corporate Tournament Jayson Patel		
Aug 15	C.K. Dhillon Memorial	Kim Kilburn	
Aug 29	Robert Ambika Prasad Memorial Murthi Shunmugam		
Sep 19	President's Cup Low Net Low Gross	Bill Lit Bill Lit	
Sep 26	Tournament of Champions Bill Lit		

2020 Jiffy Lube Leader Board Winners

Flight 1	First Place	\$250	Kuldip Manhas
	Second Place	\$150	Kim Kilburn
	Third Place	\$100	Charanjit Khaira
Flight 2	First Place	\$250	Satya Nand
	Second Place	\$150	Dilip Patel
	Third Place	\$100	Michael Kumar